Board of Directors

Kevin Rebeck – Manitoba Federation of Labour, Chairperson

Michael Kelly – Manitoba Federation of Labour, Vice-Chair

Blaine Duncan – Manitoba Government Employees Union – Secretary

Monica Gerouard – Manitoba Nurses’ Union – Treasurer

Sandy Forcier – United Food and Commercial Workers

Clinit Wirth – Public Services Alliance Canada

Allen Bleich – Canadian Union of Public Employees

Bernard Wood – United Steelworkers

Rob Labossiere – United Association of Fire Fighters

Karen Hamilton – MFL Occupational Health Centre Staff Representative

Peter Reimer – Safe Workers of Tomorrow

Sam Parasiuk – United Steelworkers

Lisa Peterson – Canadian Union of Postal Workers

Glenn Tomchak – International Association Machinists & Aerospace Workers

Warren Luky – United Steelworkers

Martha Chicas – Community Representative

Arianna Yaftali – Community Representative


View All News


View All Events No Events